7144 Owensmouth Canoga Park, CA 91303  Local: (818) 347-8173 Tollfree: (800) 340-8170
Customer Reviews
BUDS N BLOSSOMS FLORIST
Local Canoga Park, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2021
Name: Patricia S

State/Province:GA

Not often I get to see the flowers I order online for out of state delivery.But I traveled to Canoga Park for a funeral so I knew I would see what I ordered. I loved both arrangements I ordered on my and my elderly parent’s behalf. They were exactly as pictured and the arrangements got multiple compliments. Thank you for giving me something to smile about during a difficult trip. Your service and flower arranging abilities are great!
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name: Janica A

State/Province:CA

The flowers were received on time and it looks just like how it is shown on the web shop, thanks so much!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Marcia H

State/Province:CA

A mixup occurred on Mom's Day, not surprising as it's their busiest day all year, and they didn't receive most of the flowers they ordered. Totally understandable! On May 12 a sweet man from the shop called to apologize & assure me my flowers would be delivered shortly. They delivered a huge, spectacular arrangement to my stepmom & gave her a box of chocolates as a bonus. Thank You! Good things come to those who wait!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name: Tiffany M

State/Province:CA

My family was so pleased with the flowers I ordered for them, they sent me a picture and the arrangement was amazing! Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name: Tiffany M

State/Province:CA

Gorgeous arrangement! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name: Ronald B

State/Province:CO

the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name: Stephen B

State/Province:PA

Outstanding service and product - highly recommended.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name: Sheila G

State/Province:TX

My good friends were delighted! I would have appreciated a delivery confirmation from the florist, though.
Date: Aug 12, 2012
Name: Tanya G

State/Province:MD

I am absolutely stunned at the A+ customer service I experienced. I have had awful experiences with other florists delivering horrific creations that I didn't select. I live in Maryland and send flowers several times a year to Agoura Hills. Buds N Blossoms came through and is UNMATCHED! Quality, service and the most stunning arrangements ever. You even took the time to send me the photo of the creation before you delivered it. Who does that?? I have now found a florist that I will use forever...and will tell others!! Thank you sooooooo much! You guys totally rock!
Flower Delivery To Canoga Park, CA
See Delivery Areas